Contacts

Interim Director, Lester Pearson College UWC Mark Banner-Martin: mbanner-martin(use the at sign) pearsoncollege.ca
Director of Operations of Lester Pearson College UWC and Race Rocks
Chris Blondeau cblondeau (use the at sign)pearsoncollege.ca
Ecoguardian at Race Rocks Sept-December, 2015 Don Macisaac and Nina Yousefpour : racerocks (use the at sign)pearsoncollege.ca
Ecoguardian at Race Rocks Sept-December,2014 and March-July,2015. Anne Stewart  astewart(use the at sign)pearsoncollege.ca
Ecoguardian at Race Rocks December -March Alex Fletcher afletcher(use the at sign)pearsoncollege.ca
Ecoguardian at Race Rocks ( July-August) Former PC Student Julie Bowser
Seafront Manager and Diving Instructor Lester Pearson College UWC
Courtney Edwards cedwards (use the at sign)pearsoncollege.ca
Educational Director, racerocks.ca Ecological Reserve Warden for Race Rocks Garry Fletcher gfletcher (use the at sign)gmail.com
Biology, Marine Biology and Environmental Systems Faculty Lester Pearson College UWC Laura Verhegge verhegge (use the at sign)pearsoncollege.ca
Biology and Chemistry Faculty, Lester Pearson College UWC Catrin Brown: cbrown    (use the at sign) pearsoncollege.ca
Biology faculty, Lester Pearson College UWC Judy Ranns: jranns  (use the at sign) pearsoncollege.ca
Media contact Lester Pearson College UWC
Communications:
Communications(use the at sign) pearsoncollege.ca